Annual Meeting Report

At our annual meeting on June 5, 2017, the League of Women Voters of Marin County elected Doug Cooper  (Secretary) and Nancy Bell to the Board of Directors for the next two years.  The next day, the new Board appointed Ann Wakeley to a one-year term. 

Other League members continuing in officer positions for 2016-2018 are V-Anne Chernock, President; Ann Batman, First Vice President; Laurie Nardone, Second Vice President; and Regina Bianucci Rus, Treasurer.   

Continuing Board members are Judy Binsacca, Michael Chernock, John Eells, Veda Florez, Linda Jackson, Anne Layzer, Julie Monson and Suki Sennett.
The Board bid a fond farewell to retiring Board members Elaine Biagini, Steve Gach and Marcia Hagen.